news and a small sale

galaandballoon_001

Hello,
This is just to let you all know that I will be on a bit of a forced hiatus. My work computer completely died over the weekend. :(

In the meantime, (and in an effort to raise money for a new computer) I have set many of my older items on sale. These items will be retired if/when I return.

All sale items are located in the three little buildings located outside the main store.

I will try to check in often, feel free to still leave ims and notecards with any customer service questions/concerns. (IMs are preferred as I can answer through email) I will try to respond as quickly possible and I will check in a couple times a week.

Thank you for your support over the last couple of years.

<3 Gala Charron
*Art Dummy!

2 thoughts on “news and a small sale

Leave a Reply

