goodbye.

goodbye

It is with deep regret that I am closing *Art Dummy! I’ve been struggling for a long time with “artist’s block”. In addition, I’ve been grappling with a chaotic first life. The main store will close next Wednesday, October 15. I hope to return one day.

I would like to thank you all for the support over the years, for the sweet offlines and notecards, and those of you who stopped by my little shop to take pictures or just hang out.. Every bit of these things are what kept me here for this long. I’ll miss my little shop and you.

Love,
Gala Charron
*Art Dummy!

6 thoughts on “goodbye.

    • Ahh, thank you Caoimhe. I thought about just taking a hiatus, but I think leaving is what is best right now. Thank you for all your support, I always looked forward to your comments. ❤

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.